School Contacts

For parents with children at a partner school please contact the designated teacher at the school:

All Saints RC School: Mrs K Vernon-Rees

Archbishop Holgate’s School: Miss P McDermott

Barlby High School: Mrs K Wallace

Bootham School: James Ratcliffe

Huntington School: Ms J Brewin

Joseph Rowntree School: Ms S Breslin

Manor CE Academy: Mr S Minton

Millthorpe School: Ms G Greenhalgh

St Olave’s School: Mrs B Armitage

St Peter’s School: Mrs E Mallard

The Mount School: Mrs R Derbyshire

Vale of York Academy: Mrs F Askham

York High School: Mrs E Callan

For general information about York ISSP please use the form below